Broke and directionless, the three members of the industrial metal band Satanic Hell arrive in Texas for a chance tour set up by a mysterious promoter named Sam. Death Priest, Dante, and Exodus quickly find trouble in the bizarre world of Texas, now an authoritarian state controlled by a council of religious fanatics.

The seven-issue series starts November 19, 2014

Available monthly on Comixology

Published by Alterna Comics

Produced by